Directorate of Town and Country Planning

Madhya Pradesh Bhopal


Office E-mail: mptownplan@mp.gov.in

Email: commissioner@mptownplan.gov.in

Phone: 0755 2427091, Fax - 0755 2427097

Telephone Directory

 

Shri Sandeep Yadav, Commissioner Cum Director

94069-00101

commissioner@mptownplan.gov.in

Shri B.N.Tripathi, Additional Director

94256-05777

tripathi.bn@mptownplan.gov.in

Ms.Varsha Naolekar, Additional Director

94244-10393

varsha.naolekar@mptownplan.gov.in

Smt. Sangita Garg, Joint Director

98261-16167

sangita.garg@mptownplan.gov.in

Shri S.V. Kohad, Joint Director

0755-2427094

kohad.sv@mptownplan.gov.in

Shri Amit gajbhiye, Joint Director 93031-33266 gajbhiye.amit@mptownplan.gov.in

Smt. Paramjeet Kalsi,Deputy Director

98272-61014

paramjeet.kalsi@mptownplan.gov.in

Shri B.P. Dogne,Assistant Director

94256-72706

dogne.bp@mptownplan.gov.in

Smt. Shalini Saxena, Assistant Director

81033-65974

shalini.saxena@mptownplan.gov.in

Smt. Indu Tripathi, Assistant Director

94250-83862

indu.tripathi@mptownplan.gov.in

Shri A.K. Ahuja ,Assistant Director

98938-96110

ahuja.ak@mptownplan.gov.in

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Visitors :