Directorate of Town and Country Planning

Paryavaran Parisar, E-5, Arera Colony,

Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh

 

E-mail : mptownplan@mp.gov.in

Telephone : 0755-2427091

 

Telephone Directory

 

अधिकारी का नाम पद सम्पर्क ई-मेल
Shri Mukesh Chand Gupta Commissioner 0755-2427091 commissioner@mptownplan.gov.in
Shri C.K. Sadhav Joint Director 0755-2427093 sadhav.ck@mptownplan.gov.in
Shri S.V. Kohad Joint Director 0755-2427091 kohad.sv@mptownplan.gov.in
Dr. Amit Kumar Gajbhiye Joint Director 0755-2460012 gajbhiye.amit@mptownplan.gov.in
Shri Jaivardhan Rai Assistant Director 0755-2427091 jaivardhan@mptownplan.gov.in
Shri B.P. Dogne Assistant Director 0755-2427091 dogne.bp@mptownplan.gov.in
Smt. Shalini Saxena Assistant Director 0755-2427091 shalini.saxena@mptownplan.gov.in
Smt. Indu Tripathi Assistant Director 0755-2427091 indu.tripathi@mptownplan.gov.in
Shri S.K. Rai Assistant Director 0755-2427091 rai.sk@mptownplan.gov.in
Dr.Vinita Verma Paikra Assistant Director 0755-2427091 vinita.paikra@mp.gov.in
Smt. Sadhana Mathur Assistant Director 0755-2427091 mathur.s@mp.gov.in